Native Education Department
Sault College
443 Northern Avenue, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4J3
Ph: 705.759.2554 Fx: 705.759.0175

Kristol Abel
x2452

Office Assistant​
Kristol.Abel@saultcollege.ca

Karen Boyer
x2758

Events Officer​
Karen.Boyer@saultcollege.ca

Carolyn Hepburn
x2499

Director
Carolyn.Hepburn@saultcollege.ca

Maureen McLeod
x2593

Native Student Counsellor
Maureen.McLeod@saultcollege.ca

Barbara Nolan
x2661

Elder in Residence
Barbara.Nolan@saultcollege.ca

Jonathan Nolan-Boyer
x2663

Native Student Council President
Jonathan.Boyer@saultcollege.ca

Melvin Peltier
x2762

Aboriginal Student Recruitment Officer
Melvin.Peltier@saultcollege.ca

Lisa Piotrowski
x2483

Faculty, Social Service Worker-NS
Lisa.Piotrowski@saultcollege.ca

Michelle Proulx
x2449

Coordinator, Social Service Worker-NS
Michelle.Proulx@saultcollege.ca

Ted Recollet
x2661

Elder in Residence
Ted.Recollet@saultcollege.ca

Tammy Ross
x2757

Native Student Counsellor
Tammy.Ross@saultcollege.ca

Lynne Sinclair
x2587

Aboriginal Apprenticeship Centre Coordinator
Lynne.Sinclair@saultcollege.ca

Dianne Tian-Agawa
x2609

Assistant to the Director
Dianne.Tian-Agawa@saultcollege.ca